Featured Album
Jay-Z - 4:44

feature album - Jay-Z - "4:44"
8 October, 2017

As many put it around here, this latest from Jay-Z is "grown folks" Hip Hop. Insightful and introspective lyrics over "digging in the crates" type production. Guests include Damian Marley and Frank Ocean.


Fergie - "Double Dutchess"
new album - Fergie - "Double Dutchess"
Added 9 October, 2017

This is the second studio release from Fergie. It features the songs "M.I.L.F. $", "Life Goes On" and "You Already Know". Along with guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, YG and Rick Ross.

SZA - "Ctrl"
new album - SZA - "Ctrl"
Added 3 October, 2017

Debut album from St. Louis, Missouri singer SZA. It includes the singles "Drew Barrymore", "Love Galore" and "The Weekend". There are also guest appearances by Travis Scott and Kendrick Lamar.

Soundtrack - "Insecure Season 2"
new album - Soundtrack - "Insecure Season 2"
Added 25 September, 2017

Soundtrack to the second season of the HBO breakout show Insecure. It includes the title track featuring Jazmine Sullivan and Bryson Tiller. There are also appearances by Jorja Smith, NAO and SZA.

Fifth Harmony - "Fifth Harmony"
new album - Fifth Harmony - "Fifth Harmony"
Added 18 September, 2017

This is the third album from the the now four member group Fifth Harmony. Singles include "Down" featuring Gucci Mane and "He Like That".

Chase & Status - "Tribe"
new album - Chase & Status - "Tribe"
Added 11 September, 2017

Tribe is the fourth album from the UK Drum & Bass production duo. Guests include Kano, Emeli Sande, Bugzy Malone, Mr. Vegas, Craig David and more.

DJ Khaled - "Grateful"
new album - DJ Khaled - "Grateful"
Added 10 September, 2017

Here is DJ Khaled's latest, Grateful. The album features well over a dozen artists and includes the current banger "Wild Thoughts" featuring Rihanna & Bryson Tiller.

LeToya Luckett - "Back 2 Life"
new album - LeToya Luckett - "Back 2 Life"
Added 28 August, 2017

This is the third album from R&B singer LeToya Luckett. Singles include "Back 2 Life", "Used To" and "In The Name".

Paramore - "After Laughter"
new album - Paramore - "After Laughter"
Added 14 August, 2017

This is the fifth album from the Haley williams fronted Pop/Rock band known as Paramore. It includes the singles "Hard Times", "Told You So" and "Fake Happy".

Daley - "The Spectrum"
new album - Daley - "The Spectrum"
Added 10 August, 2017

This is the sophomore album from British Soul singer and songwriter Daley. The lead single off the album is "Until the Pain Is Gone", a duet with Jill Scott. Definitely worth checking out if you're an R&B/Soul connoisseur.

Meek Mill - "Wins And Losses"
new album - Meek Mill - "Wins And Losses"
Added 7 August, 2017

With recent releases from French Montana, Jay-Z and DJ Khaled when it's time for our Hip Hop fix we find ourselves going back to Meek Mill's latest Wins And Losses. Singles include "Whatever You Need" and "Young Black America".